fbpx

Reviews

Reviews

cristian manolache
cristian manolache
2022-11-18
Great Team perfect service! We had a very good experience with Berkeley Shaw! Rachael and the team are very professional and friendly. We recommend them very much!
Paul Saunders
Paul Saunders
2022-10-09
I had a very complicated, long drawn out legal issue with my property. Rachael Doyle at Berkeley Shaw helped me resolve the issue, constantly provided support, updates and actioned various matters to conclude the issue. Rachael always answered my calls, and if she was busy would call me back at her next convenience. An asset to BS, and I know various other landlords who had similar issues feel the same. Thank you Rachael.
Mike Folkard
Mike Folkard
2022-10-03
Looking forward to dealing with these agents with my property at Sky Gardens as they have been highly recommended
David Ashworth
David Ashworth
2022-09-08
Friendly staff and honest feedback. Any queries were dealt with in a timely manner. Highly recommend for anyone looking to sell or rent out their property.
Cornelius Tyrrell
Cornelius Tyrrell
2022-09-06
The staff at Berkeley Shaw provided an excellent service throughout our house sale. Their experience and expertise was particularly valuable at some points where unforseen snags and issues cropped up.
elaine peterson
elaine peterson
2022-08-30
I had very good experience from Berkeley shaw. I contacted the company the lady came round and valued the property. I was very happy with the valuation. A professional photographer came around and I was absolutely delighted with the photographs.The write up was 2nd to none. Property went live on Rightmove within 20 minutes I had a telephone call Berkeley Shaw had a viewer for me and within 10 minutes of the man viewing my property my property was sold to a cash buyer for the full asking price. Everything was smooth excellent communication and I would definitely go to this estate agent again if I was buying and selling a property. I would recommend anybody else to do the same. All staff friendly and knowledgeable Elaine Peterson
Craig Roe
Craig Roe
2022-08-30
We have recently completed our move to Formby. The staff at Berkeley Shaw especially Karen where exceptional. Karen was very understanding and helpful. Would highly recommend to buy with. Would definitely use again. (Not for a very long time tho, because we love our house!)
Jonathon Kelly
Jonathon Kelly
2022-08-23
Recently purchased a house through Berkeley Shaw. Very helpful team who even did their best to try and resolve delays with the sale of our house. Would recommend.
Peter Eustance
Peter Eustance
2022-07-15
Have exceeded expectations as managing agents. Always seek best value when need work doing which is really vital for a managing agent
James PS
James PS
2022-06-08
Berkeley Shaw recently sold a 1-Bed flat for me in Central Liverpool. The process could not have been smoother on their part and I am very pleased to have worked with them. Communication was excellent, and I had a regular marketing call from them to let me know how the sale process was going . Their web portal for sellers is a great value-add service as regular stats on searches and viewings give an up to date view on how the property is being received. They know the property market well and I couldn't fault them in any way - hence I have asked for their help to sell my other property. Thank-you Berkeley Shaw!

Leave us a review

We value our customer's feedback, it helps us improve our services. To leave a review, fill out the form below.

[]
1 Step 1
Rate
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

INSTANT VALUATION


Find out how much your home is worth with a free instant valuation.

CONTACT

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder